Fun In Thailand

Reader “John” reports that Thai bar girls, desperate for some good loving, have resorted to Rohypnol to get foreigners into bed:

‘I got drugged by a bar girl in Patpong’

Just a word of warning, I was in Patpong a while back and after spending the night with a girl taking her to the movies and dinner the next day, I made the foolish mistake of leaving my drink when I went to the bathroom. Anyway Im drinking my Pepsi and it tasted a tad unusual, I thought it must have been due to the spicy food.

Anyway we went back to the hotel as I felt a bit tired, “surprise” after dozing off I awoke after 2 hours and couldnt even stand up, I was stumbling all over the place not knowing where I was, I then twigged what was going on. Told her to leave and made myself stay awake…(it was damn difficult) the strange thing was that nothing was taken and the girl came back again at 2 am with a note saying she would never do such a thing.

I must admit I was surprised she came back but my question is this type of thing common , have you guys had any similiar experiences???

I’m not so sure that the drugs made any difference to this guy though…

‘JACK’ responds to
‘I got drugged by a bar girl in Patpong’

Just a word of warning. I was in BKK a while back and after spending the whole day drinking 20 heinekens and 8 tequila slammers with a fat clapped-out old freelance banger in Soi 7 beergarden (street-name “NID”: lazyeye, bad halitosis and a tattoo of Daffy Duck on her arse-cheek), I made the foolish mistake of leaving my drink when I went to the shithouse to throw up and make space for a few more shots . Anyway I’m drinking my next triple Jack Daniels and it tasted a tad unusual, I thought it must have been due to the spicy food.

Anyway, after a couple of rounds of triple brandies , we went back to the hotel as I felt a bit “tired”. After dozing off while she took care of her yeast infection in the bidet, I awoke after 2 minutes and couldn’t even stand up, I was stumbling all over the place not knowing where I was, I then twigged what was going on.

Told her to piss off and made myself stay awake…(it was damn difficult but I managed to get a bottle of Smirnoff Blue Label and forty fags up from room service) the strange thing was that nothing was taken and the girl (who couldn’t speak a word of English) came back again at 2 am with a dozen Bacardi Breezers and a note saying “100 baht short-time? Rear entrance up to you!”.

I must admit I was surprised she staggered back but my question, is this type of thing common? Have you guys had any similiar experiences???

It’s a tough life, but somebody’s gotta do it. For more stories of this nature, check out the Thai expat message board, or just read Gweilo Diaries.

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment

Leave a Reply

