Childhood Dream Achieved

Last night I accomplished something that I previously thought was beyond my capabilities. An entire 750ml bottle of Jim Beam disappeared in one night, without any assistance.

True grog afficiondos will be disappointed that I did mix it with a certain black syrup from an evil multinational, but that’s the price of glory. I don’t particularly like the taste of bourbon, I just like the effect.

It’s sure to annoy a lot of people, but I don’t have a hangover at all. In fact, I feel great! Go Dockers!

Remember kids, drinking alcohol makes you cool. Like me!

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

Leave a Reply

