Who Won?

The AFL gave out its Brownlow medal award last night. For those not familiar with Australian Rules, the Brownlow Medal is like the league MVP award for the season. Instead of giving it to one person though, they are now deciding to just pick the best half-dozen or so and give ’em all a medal.

Might be time to test out the 5-4-3-2-1 voting system.

Update: For those who missed the telecast, you can almost be there by reading Adam’s comprehensive brownlow blogs.

Explore posts in the same categories: Sport

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: