Get Your Hamas Here

Obviously we didn’t do a good enough job of convincing him it was the UWA Student Guild, because Labor MP Michael Danby is pressuring the Attorney-General to launch an investigation into the so-called “WA Hamas Support Group”.

What most readers don’t know about is that one of Mr Danby’s staffers contacted me last week to ask me if I had any further information about the group after my original post. The cat was out of the bag and I was forced to admit that I had no idea whatsoever, but it was the sort of stupid shit they are renowned for.

Obviously my uninformed opinion was taken with more than a grain of salt, because the UWA Guild Offices have not been subject to an ASIO raid yet. I live in hope.

Note to ASIO agents monitoring this blog: You could also check Murdoch. Lots of crazy leftists there.

P.S. How great is that “Nuffsaid” guy?

Explore posts in the same categories: War

Leave a Reply

