Time Flies

I took a look at the date today, and guess what? I completely missed my first anniversary. See, girls? I wasn’t being an asshole, I just never remember this sort of crap.

1 year and 2 days ago was the day I first posted on the old blog back on blogspot. A year and 600 odd drivel-filled posts later, and I’m still going strong. When will it end?

A big thanks to everyone who has read, linked to and commented on this site. I wouldn’t keep doing it if it wasn’t for you guys. Especially big thanks to Bailz for hosting it, and dealing with all the techie stuff that I’m too lazy to do myself.

Cheers.

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

Leave a Reply

