Leftist Holocaust Imminent

Your chickens are about to come home to roost:

Theodore Dalrymple has a good article on how a Muslim who has had it all can still be excused of the most utter viciousness because he has experienced “prejudice”.

I suppose short men who commit rape and murder will soon be excused because women are “prejudiced” against them. And I guess the prejudice against conservatives in our universities means that mudering members of academic selection panels who fail to hire good conservative candidates is OK too.

I look forward to seeing it.

Coming soon to a Queensland university campus: JJ Ray massacres thousands of leftists!

Update: Marty K (K for Kaczynski?) has firmed as favourite to initiate the great Queensland leftist cull of 2004…

To all the left-wing citizens of the Western world,

I hate you. I hate you all. I hate you so much that I choose to waste my time writing this just to tell you that I hate you! That’s how much I hate you!

Read the whole scary thing!

Explore posts in the same categories: Entertainment

Leave a Reply

