Still Shit After All These Years

I am in the process of transferring my old archives over to this site. Unfortunately, WordPress always times out after a certain time meaning that I am only getting up to January 2004. I need to break the file into smaller parts I think.

The good news is that the January 2003 -January 2004 includes my most popular ever post:

QANTAS, It’s Australian For Shit

Comments have not been transferred yet, feel free to start a new war.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blogging, Linkage

4 Comments on “Still Shit After All These Years”

  1. HisHineness Says:

    I agree with 95% of the QANTAS post. Probably the only thing I’d add is that I don’t particularly care what the stewardesses look like, as long as they’re friendly and the service is up to scratch.

    This is clearly not the case with the staff on QANTAS flights.

  2. Ronin Says:

    One of the funniest things I have read on the internet ever, this post must have cost my ex-company thousands in lost productivity.

  3. Chris Says:

    Ah, the memories. I came across this post years ago while planning a business trip to Singapore from Heathrow. Like your pal Tony (and many other Brits, I think), I was under the impression QANTAS was a good airline.

    Thank you for setting me straight. I flew Singapore instead. I can’t help wondering how much business QANTAS has lost over the years because of you.😀

  4. Alvin Says:

    However, all on this can be very difficult to do, especially if that you do not know the way to proceed. At this point, Annabelle’s son Hal came home from graduate school for the holidays. There are said to be about four main GPS satellites maintained by the US government.


Leave a Reply

