Leftist Music Update Everclear have

Leftist Music Update

Everclear have a new song called “Volvo Driving Soccer Mom” playing now. The basic premise of the song seems to be that if you vote republican, you were probably the town bike at school, and fucked the whole football team before and after each game. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, as Jerry would say.

Here’s an excerpt:

You know I used to be a bad girl
I got busy in the bathroom at my high school prom
Yeah I used to be a dancer at the local strip club
But now I know my right wing from my wrong

Full lyrics here! (warning, it doesn’t get any more intelligent)

Explore posts in the same categories: From Blogger

Leave a Reply

